Awards & Recognition of IIPA J&K RB

Paul H. Appleby Awardees

- 1. Late Shri Veeranna Aivalli, IPS (Posthumous) 18th of October 2013
- 2. Shri N.N.Vohra 10th of October 2014
- 3. Dr Farooq Abdullah 16th of October 2015
- 4. Dr Ashok Bhan, IPS 21st of October 2016
- 5. Dr S.S.Bloeria, IAS 11th of October 2017
- 6. Er J.B.S.Johar 16th of October 2019
- 7. Sh. A M Watali, IPS 2021